Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr

Anton Scharnagl

Prok. Anton Scharnagl

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50310
anton.scharnagl@rbk.at
Klaus Bichler

Klaus Bichler

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50314
klaus.bichler@rbk.at
Ursula Brugger

Ursula Brugger

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50329
ursula.brugger@rbk.at
Hatice Cöl

Hatice Cöl

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50324
hatice.coel@rbk.at
Klaus Gandler

Klaus Gandler

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50325
klaus.gandler@rbk.at
Gabriele Holzer

Gabriele Holzer

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50322
gabriele.holzer@rbk.at
Simona Kögl

Simona Kögl

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50323
simona.koegl@rbk.at
Gabriele Madersbacher

Gabriele Madersbacher

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50318
gabriele.madersbacher@rbk.at
Anni Schönauer

Anni Schönauer

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50314
anni.schoenauer@rbk.at
Ingrid Thaler

Ingrid Thaler

Rechnungswesen / Zahlungsverkehr
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50316
ingrid.thaler@rbk.at