Marktfolge Passiv

David Bramberger

Prok. Mag. David Bramberger

Bereichsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50150
david.bramberger@rbk.at
Michael Steger

Michael Steger

Abteilungsleiter
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50410
michael.steger@rbk.at
Laura Aniser

Laura Aniser

Marktfolge Passiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50415
laura.aniser@rbk.at
Josef Hauser

Josef Hauser

Marktfolge Passiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50414
josef.hauser@rbk.at
Manuela Fuchs

Manuela Fuchs

Marktfolge Passiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50412
manuela.fuchs@rbk.at
Gebhard Wurzenrainer

Gebhard Wurzenrainer

Marktfolge Passiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50413
gebhard.wurzenrainer@rbk.at
Alexandra Zipperer

Alexandra Zipperer

Marktfolge Passiv
Bankstelle Kufstein
Oberer Stadtplatz 1 a, 6330 Kufstein
+43 5372 200 50411
alexandra.zipperer@rbk.at