Ansprechpartner

Serviceberater/innen

 

Prok. Egon Neururer

Leiter Serviceberatung
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Unterdorf 18 6473 Wenns
Tel: 05999/36353 59008
egon.neururer@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nina Röck

Serviceberaterin Wenns
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Unterdorf 18 6473 Wenns
Tel: 05999/36353 59006
nina.roeck@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tanja Grutsch

Serviceberaterin Wenns
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Unterdorf 18 6473 Wenns
Tel: 05999/36353 59005
tanja.wechselberger@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Marina Schranz

Serviceberaterin Wenns
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Unterdorf 18 6473 Wenns
Tel: 05999/36353 59005
marina.schranz@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Manuela Eiter

Serviceberaterin Wenns
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Unterdorf 18 6473 Wenns
Tel: 05999/36353 59010
manuela.eiter@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Birgit Wohlfarter

Serviceberaterin Jerzens
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Gemeindehaus 220 6474 Jerzens
Tel: 05999/36353 59101
birgit.wohlfarter@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Simone Larcher

Serviceberaterin St. Leonhard
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Gemeindehaus 115 6481 St. Leonhard
Tel: 05999/36353 59203
simone.larcher@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Tamara Eberhart

Serviceberaterin St. Leonhard
Raiffeisenbank Pitztal
Gemeindehaus 115 6481 St. Leonhard
Tel: 05999/36353 59203
tamara.eberhart@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Zum Kontaktformular