Bankstelle Wolfsberg im Schwarzautal

Johann Fuchs

Johann Fuchs
Bankstellenleiter / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 16
E-Mail: johann.fuchs@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Walter Zelzer

Walter Zelzer
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 14
E-Mail: walter.zelzer@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Marius Covaciu

Marius Covaciu
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 13
E-Mail: marius.covaciu@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Maria Kamper

Maria Kamper
Geld- und Kontoservice / Kundenberatung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 12
E-Mail: maria.kamper@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Dominik Platzer

Dominik Platzer
Geld- und Kontoservice / Clubbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 11
E-Mail: dominik.platzer@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Schenker Sabine

Sabine Schenker
Geld- und Kontoservice

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 12
E-Mail: sabine.schenker@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Andrea Voller

Andrea Voller
Kreditbearbeitung / Backoffice

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 15
E-Mail: andrea.voller@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at

Gerlinde Fürbaß

Gerlinde Fürbaß
Kreditbearbeitung / Backoffice

Telefon: +43 (0) 3184 2263 15
E-Mail: gerlinde.fuerbass@rb-38374.raiffeisen.at